play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit A 9 SIR ALFRED OWEN WAY, PONTYGWINDY INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, CAERPHILLY, MID GLAMORGAN, CF83 3HU
Telephone:
07592 833621 | 029 20889211

Customer reviews of Net Cars Wales

At Net Cars Wales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Wales

Net Cars Wales
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend these guys

    By Tim B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, a fair deal at the right price. A minor issue was resolved immediately in a very professional manner. Thanks

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 20/08/19

    Dear Tim, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again on your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Vehicles, Great Service.

    By Anthony T on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate Net Cars Wales highly enough, that would do them justice. They made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle simple. The salesman couldn't do enough to help and was a pleasure to do business with. I have no hesitation in recommending Net Cars Wales to anyone looking to buy a quality used car. I certainly will be doing business with them again in the future.

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 16/08/19

    Dear Anthony , thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By JEMMA H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were absolutely brilliant. No pressure to buy any car and gave their honest advice and opinion based on your needs and wants. Very warm welcome when entering and took care of you from start to finish. Couldn't do enough for you, would recommend to anyone looking for great customer service as well as great value cars. Thank you Net Cars Wales . One happy customer with my new Scirocco :D

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 16/08/19

    Dear Jemma, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again for your next car.


  • 5

    Glad I visited 👌

    By Lloyd S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, helped me find a car to suit my needs 👍


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Joseph S on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a van from Mike, very polite, no sales pressure, all the gentleman I met were all great.. My van was ready when they said, and they even sorted out my personal private plate for me. Would highly recommend Net Cars Wales. Thank you guys

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 16/08/19

    Dear Joseph, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again for your next van


  • 5

    Great car sales and service

    By Rhys J on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and lovely guys all of them. No pushy sales, no forcing extras just good quality cars at a good price. Definitely makes a change. Really happy with the car guys keep up the good work.