play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit A 9 SIR ALFRED OWEN WAY, PONTYGWINDY INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, CAERPHILLY, MID GLAMORGAN, CF83 3HU
Telephone:
07592 833621 | 029 20889211

Customer reviews of Net Cars Wales

At Net Cars Wales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Wales

Net Cars Wales
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excelent service and great prices

    By Kevin S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with no pressure sales and they handle evrything with ease and a smile. All the cars are super clean and very well presented and the prices are excelent with all cars below other dealers prices They even taxed the vehicle for me in store and printed out the relavent documents to prove the vehicle had been sold on. Would recomend them to anyone who wants to buy another car.

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 13/03/20

    Dear Kevin, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again on your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Best about by a country mile 👏

    By Jason M on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new van from Net cars wales today and I have to say it was a fantastic service at a price we was very happy with. The boys who run it are extremely helpful and proper gentleman . If I could give them 6 stars I would, honestly Can’t recommend them enough! I’ve met quite a few car sales man in the past that you immediately get the impression their after their commission and couldn’t care less about the customer...... not these guys, genuinely just wanted to give a good service And make sure you was Completely happy before you left... like I said can’t recommend them enough! Cheers lads 👍


  • 5

    Great people to deal with again!

    By Angela B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , never pushy ! Our second car from the guys , and nothing is too much trouble. We would recommend them for great service and patience . All their cars are always presented well ,so it makes it difficult to choose. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Muhammad M on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fully trust A to Z satisfied Net cars Wales has met my satisfaction


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By Bernard B on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Don't be out off by basic premises - better value for money without expensive showroom. Whole process open and transparent. All went smoothly and completed quickly.


  • 5

    Would recommend these guys

    By Tim B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, a fair deal at the right price. A minor issue was resolved immediately in a very professional manner. Thanks

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 20/08/19

    Dear Tim, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again on your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Vehicles, Great Service.

    By Anthony T on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate Net Cars Wales highly enough, that would do them justice. They made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle simple. The salesman couldn't do enough to help and was a pleasure to do business with. I have no hesitation in recommending Net Cars Wales to anyone looking to buy a quality used car. I certainly will be doing business with them again in the future.

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 16/08/19

    Dear Anthony , thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By JEMMA H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were absolutely brilliant. No pressure to buy any car and gave their honest advice and opinion based on your needs and wants. Very warm welcome when entering and took care of you from start to finish. Couldn't do enough for you, would recommend to anyone looking for great customer service as well as great value cars. Thank you Net Cars Wales . One happy customer with my new Scirocco :D

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 16/08/19

    Dear Jemma, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again for your next car.


  • 5

    Glad I visited 👌

    By Lloyd S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, helped me find a car to suit my needs 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic company one you can trust

    By Geoff J on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    6 months ago i took a chance on these fellas ,so glad i did , if they were in a tin they would do exactly what it says on it ,great cars ,great price, nice people .recently i decided the car i bought wasnt big enough so because i trusted these guys i went back they had the car i wanted at the price i wanted so i had no hasitation in buying from them again ,enough said SEAN thankyou will be back just not yet


‹ Prev Next ›