play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit A 9 SIR ALFRED OWEN WAY, PONTYGWINDY INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, Caerphilly, Borough Of Caerphilly, CF83 3HU
Telephone:
07592 833621 | 029 20889211

Customer reviews of Net Cars Wales

At Net Cars Wales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Wales

Net Cars Wales
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Glad I visited 👌

    By Lloyd S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, helped me find a car to suit my needs 👍


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Mrs John J on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Mark and Lloyd were helpful, polite and really friendly. Would certainly recommend buying a car or van from any of the 3 guys who work there. Five star experience.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By May C on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought Ford Focus from Net cars. I am grateful that I bought the car from Trustworthy dealer. Otherwise I can’t imagine. The car is beautiful and reasonable price but it broke down unexpectedly. NetCars took care of everything and I receive my beautiful car back like as it’s new. Thank you NetCars


  • 5

    V60 r design

    By Daniel B on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault this place Shaun has been pleasure to deal with knock off 250 quid and even spent 350 pound on new egr valve and now sorted out a battery cover that was missing. Really good after sales would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic company one you can trust

    By Geoff J on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    6 months ago i took a chance on these fellas ,so glad i did , if they were in a tin they would do exactly what it says on it ,great cars ,great price, nice people .recently i decided the car i bought wasnt big enough so because i trusted these guys i went back they had the car i wanted at the price i wanted so i had no hasitation in buying from them again ,enough said SEAN thankyou will be back just not yet


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Joseph S on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a van from Mike, very polite, no sales pressure, all the gentleman I met were all great.. My van was ready when they said, and they even sorted out my personal private plate for me. Would highly recommend Net Cars Wales. Thank you guys

    Reply from Net Cars Wales on 16/08/19

    Dear Joseph, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again for your next van


  • 5

    Great car sales and service

    By Rhys J on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and lovely guys all of them. No pushy sales, no forcing extras just good quality cars at a good price. Definitely makes a change. Really happy with the car guys keep up the good work.


‹ Prev Next ›